Who Is Running For Office

Candidate Websites

The Supervisor of Elections Office does not endorse the content of candidate websites, but provides them to you as a public service for voters wishing to learn more about the candidates.

For more information on congressional and statewide contests visit Elections.MyFlorida.com.

State Senate, District 10
David Simmons – www.DSimmonsForSenate.com
Walter Osborne – www.OSB32765.net

State Representative, District 28
Jason Brodeur – www.JasonBrodeur.com
Franklin Perez – www.FPerez1776.com

State Representative, District 29

Scott Plakon – www.ScottPlakon.com
Mike Clelland – www.ClellandForFlorida.com

State Representative, District 30
Bob Cortes – www.BobCortes.com
Karen Castor Dentel – www.KarenCastorDentel.com

District Court of Appeal
All Judges – www.FloridaBar.org/TheVotesInYourCourt

Circuit Court Judge, Group 13
George T. Paulk – www.GeorgePaulkForJudge.com
Christina Sanchez – www.Sanchez4Judge.com

Circuit Court Judge, Group 19
Mitch Krause – www.MitchForJudge.com
Susan Stacy – www.StacyForJudge.com

Circuit Court Judge, Group 23
Nancy Maloney – www.NancyMaloneyForJudge.com
John Moser – www.MoserForJudge.com

School Board, District 1
Jeff Bauer – www.VoteJeffBauer.com
Rich Sloane – www.VoteForSloane.com

Longwood Commission, District 3
Gregory Cetera – www.GregCetera.com
Ben Paris – www.BenParis.org

Oviedo City Councilman, Group III
Scott Schaare – www.VoteScottSchaare.com
Stephen Schenck – www.SchenckForOviedo.com

Sanford Mayor
Bob Kuhn – www.BobKuhnForMayor.com
William Chandler Robinson – www.WCR4Mayor.org
Jeff Triplett – www.Team-Triplett.com

Sanford Commissioner, District 1
Charles Davis – www.Charles4Dist1.com
Mark McCarty – www.MarkMcCarty.info
Art Woodruff – www.ArtWoodruff.com

Winter Springs Commissioner, District Two

Rick Brown – www.Rick-Brown.com
Kevin Cannon – www.KevinCannonForWinterSprings.com

Constitutional Amendment 1 (Lands)
For – www.VoteYesOn1FL.org
Against – www.FloridaChamber.com/VoteNoOn1

Constitutional Amendment 2 (Marijuana)

For – www.UnitedForCare.org
Against – www.VoteNo2.org

Constitutional Amendment 3 (Judicial)

No websites provided by those for or against.

Candidate Bios

The Seminole County Supervisor of Elections office has provided candidates with the opportunity to post information about their campaign on this site. We have limited them to: website, email address, phone number and short statement. We have not edited any of the content on the statements, and have not endorsed the content of any candidate's websites.

Candidate Search

Please select an election year and click on Search.

Election Year